Can I re-authorise transactions in STPP?

There is a fully integrated Re-Auth button that is available at the bottom of every transaction you have processed in MyST, allowing you to re-attempt another payment against that card.



Please note:  re-authorisations will not include the Security Code. You may be charged extra fees from your acquiring bank, please check with them before re-authorising!